(settings) | Login Skip Navigation LinksRSC Home > Tracks > Barbagallo



Note: These statistics are based only on the results available in the RSC archive database.
They cannot be modified or updated on their own and do not cover all races ever held on the track
but rather just major sports car events plus meetings selected by RSC.

General figures:
Data covers years:2016-2017
Number of events:2
Total entries:38 (contains 31 finishers and 7 retirements, finishing ratio: 81%)
Photos in Gallery:no photos available
Wins by drivers:Liam Talbot (1), Klark Quinn (1)
Wins by makes:Porsche (1), McLaren (1)
Notes of interest:
Most frequent drivers:Max Twigg (2), Ash Samadi (2), James Koundouris (2), Tony Quinn (2), Roger Lago (2), Scott Taylor (2), Greg Taylor (2), Tony Walls (2), Steve Richards (2), Geoff Emery (2), Marcus Marshall (1)
Most frequent makes:Audi (9), McLaren (8), Lamborghini (7), Mercedes-AMG (6), BMW (4), Porsche (2), Mercedes-Benz (1), Aston Martin (1)
Most frequent chassis:AMRVANTAGEGT3-035 (1)
Most frequent championships:Australian GT (2)

Random Photo
101 - Lotus Elan Racing #26-R-22 - Squadra Foitek