(settings) | Login Skip Navigation LinksRSC Home > Races > FFSA GT4 Championship Pau 2017
Event: Grand Prix de PauDate: 21.5.2017
Track: Pau (France), 2.760 kmsOrganiser: unknown

FFSA GT4 Championship Pau

Start time:20/5 21:08 and 21/5 12:54
Grid:2-2-2, rolling start
Distance:2 x 60 minutes
FIA GT4 - Pro-Am242318
FIA GT4 - Am773
Pre-race sessions:
2 non-qualifying practice sessions held for a total of 120 minutes on 19/5
2 qualifying sessions held for a total of 30 minutes on 20/5
Race 1:11Porsche Cayman Clubsport MRNoël / Antunes
Race 2:888BMW M4 EkrisKoebolt / van der Ende
FIA GT4 - Am race 1:54Ginetta G55Lamic / Lamic
FIA GT4 - Am race 2:27Porsche Cayman Clubsport MRBlanchemain / Blanchemain
Fastest Laps:
Race 1:64Porsche Cayman Clubsport MROlivier Jouffret (F)1:23.279119.300 km/h
Race 2:26Ginetta G55Soheil Ayari (F)1:22.202120.800 km/h
FIA GT4 - Am race 1:999Ginetta G55Tribaudini / Debs1:23.334
FIA GT4 - Am race 2:54Ginetta G55Lamic / Lamic1:23.261
Pole Positions:
Race 1:888BMW M4 EkrisMax Koebolt (NL)1:22.514
Race 2:26Ginetta G55Soheil Ayari (F)1:21.769
FIA GT4 - Am race 1:666Ginetta G55 GT4Fabien Michal (F)1:23.167
FIA GT4 - Am race 2:54Ginetta G55Jean-Philippe Lamic (F)1:23.213
Notes of interest:
Top makes by numbers:Porsche (14), Ginetta (8), BMW (4), McLaren (2), Aston Martin (2)
Top engines by numbers:Porsche (14), Ford (8), BMW (4), McLaren (2), Aston Martin (2)
Top car types by numbers:Porsche Cayman (14), Ginetta G55 (8), BMW M4 (3)
Driver nationalities:F (46), GB (3), NL (2)
Engine positions:mid-engined (53%), front-engined (47%)
Average engine size:3767 cc (with regard to 16% turbocharged cars an applicable size is 4008 cc)
Oldest known drivers:Marc Sourd (71), Jean-Claude Lagniez (70), Alain Ferté (62)
Youngest known drivers:Eric Trémoulet (29), Ander Vilarino (38), Olivier Jouffret (38)

Official Race Programme:

CoverEntry ListScheduleTrack Map
Programme cover is not available.Entry list is not available.Schedule of events is not available.Track map is not available.
Random Photo
44 - Ford Escort II RS 2000 - Ford-Berkenkamp-Racing